Reiki Treatment

Reiki Level 1

June 19, 2021

Learn brief history of and how to use Usui Reiki. Receive attunement as a practitioner, Reiki manual and support in becoming a Reiki Practitioner. Reiki is one of the simplest forms of energy healing and intuition development.

No experience required.

Saturday June 19, 2021

9:30am - 11:30am (PST)

10:30am - 12:30pm (MST)

12:30-2:30pm (EST)

$111 USD

Hands

Freedom Technique workshop for Empaths.

June 20, 2021

Do you feel emotional and mental entanglements to a past lover, friend, or other toxic relationship? Join this 90 minute one-off energy healing workshop to free yourself from toxic partners of the past that you either can't seem to get over, or are still haunting you or have you on the run. 

  • you will gain awareness about how emotional and mental attachments to toxic ex partners effect your well being 

  • you will be able to practice cord cutting to free yourself from mental and emotional attachments

  • you will feel more freedom and peace from the past to be able to move forward into the future. 

  • you will cut the energetic cords that keep energy vampires from feeding on your energy and life force

  • you will walk away with a powerful visualzation pracitse that you can use again and again as need.

  • session will be recorded for you to keep and if you miss the live class. 

Sunday June 20, 2021

3:00pm (PST)

4:00pm (MST)

6:00pm(EST)

$55 USD