Intuitive Development Group Level 1

DO YOU know or feel you are deeply intuitive yet have experienced heartache, missed opportunities or frustration from ignoring your intuition?

 

Are you ready to supercharge your intuition and open to more divine guidance?

 

Would you like to figure out your unique intuitive guidance system?

 

Do you feel like your energy is low from all the confusion and lack of clarity in your own life calling and purpose?

 

Are you ready to feel more clarity and confidence in receiving intuition and following the path of your spirit with ease?

Are you ready to learn how to align more and more with your spirit?

Want to join a supportive, live group with other women also working trust and follow their intuition?

 

Ready to take a step in towards more and more alignment with your spirit ?

Want to learn some practical, real world skills to trust and follow spirit guidance with more ease?

Registration for Group
 now open​

3 live group workshops w/ up to 8 women

Saturday's

1:30pm-3:30pm (MST)

3:30pm-5:30pm (EST)

September  11, 18, 25, 2021 

 

3 live question and answer & check-in  Wednesday'

 5:30-6:30pm (MST) / 7:30-8:30pm(EST)

September 15, 22, 29, 2021

*All WORKSHOPS ARE RECORDED. If you cannot make a class you can view it later!

$497.00 USD 

Group plus One-to-one Coaching 

3 live group workshops w/ to 8 other women

Saturday's

1:30pm-3:30pm (MST)

3:30pmpm-5:30pm (EST)

September 11, 18, 25 2021 

 

3 live question and answer check in sessions

Wednesday's

5:30-6:30pm (MST)

7:30-8:30pm(EST)

September 15, 22, 29, 2021

2 one-on-one Coaching sessions.

*All WORKSHOPS ARE RECORDED. If you cannot make a class you can view it later!

$747.00 USD 

Week 1 - Wild Women Spirit Guidance

In the first week we will work together to get CRYSTAL CLEAR about what is true spirit guidance and what is lower-self, fear-based false guidance.

 

You will feel more confident in telling the difference between intuition and anxiety, be able to easily discern between what is true intuitive guidance and what is not and will learn to follow intuition and ignore the false guidance with more ease.

September 11, 2021 1:30pm MST / 3:30pm EST - Workshop

September 15, 2021 5:30pm MST / 7:30pm EST - Support / Q & A

wild woman.jpeg

Week 2: Your Unique Spiritual Gifts 

We each have a unique style of communication with spirit.

 

We will explore the four channels of intuitive guidance, identify your unique intuitive style, and practice noticing spirit guidance through your unique system. You will develop clarity about and feel more confident in your unique intuitive gifts.

September 18, 2021 1:30pm MST / 3:30pm EST Workshop

September 22, 2021 5:30pm MST / 7:30pm EST Support / Q& A

AdobeStock_185701530.jpeg

Week 3: Reclaim Your Intuition

Losing touch with feminine intuition or doubting its guidance is a collective issue for women due to over 3000+ years of patriarchal conditioning.

 

This week we will explore how we can consciously choose to open our intuitive channels reclaiming our birth right to spirit guidance, activate our channels, and feel empowered to clear communication with spirit.

September 25, 2021 1:30pm MST / 3:30pm EST Workshop

September 29, 2021 5:30pm MST / 7:30pm EST Support / Q&A